It’s graveling time🫡

in #pimp3 months ago

Good afternoon good afternoon everyone! Hope everyone is stayin warm out there been a bit chilly here these past few days here in Tennessee. So me and my pops @enginewitty have started on a little project. He had ordered 4 pallets full of river rock almost 8300 pounds of gravel. What a workout.

IMG_0055.jpeg

IMG_0054.jpeg

So to work we went and started spreading it out getting it leveled trying to make it look nice snd pretty. We got another 2 pallets coming in tomorrow to finish it up.

IMG_0053.jpeg

I think my fur son approves. Hes adjusting to being out here at my dads. Hes gotta learn some rules lol. He loves it out here though. Lupin tends to be a little hardheaded like his dad(me) whoops…. Hehe. We got a little more to do im sure its gonna look awesome when we’re done . Ready to get another workout for sure. I woke up and I was pretty sore💪🏼

Sort:  

@enginewitty, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @b34w0lf gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Got another 2 tons coming tomorrow boy! Surprisingly, I'm no where near as sore as I thought I would be today. 😜

!PIMP
!WINE
!hiqvote

I know I'm not as sore as I thought id be it's more just my arms then anything!


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @b34w0lf.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Looking good. Spreading gravel is one hell of a chore. Glad you are able to help out your dad and spend some quality time with him. I love it when my sons and I are able to work on projects together. Especially when i can use their youth and muscle 😀.

Definitely a good time getting some work done around the house!

Good work out for sure and that is a lot of rocks, looks good.
Good you and your pops can do Projects together 😉
Have a great week 🌸

I'm sure he appreciates the help!!! Good for the soul lol. I hope you have a good week too sweetheart!

I totally agree, working on things like that and being outdoors does wonders for the Soul 😊

And work together makes things go faster and more fun 💪Teamwork!

Hugs 🤗

untitled.gif

Work gets done a lot faster with helping hands!