Little sista

in #pimp2 months ago (edited)

Good morning good morning everyone. I hope y'all are having a good day so far! Wanted to share with y'all a little appreciation post about one of my little sisters. She's the middle aged of the youngest 3 siblings I have. She's a character for sure @khaldeesi she's The Warrior Princess! She stick's out amongst the 3 unlike any other! As she gets older and I grow older myself becoming a better young man, as her being a little sister I've come to know that I play a major role in her young aspiring life! She's creative and courageous, as well as adventurous and cunning. She think's outside the box that's for sure! Can't begin to explain how thankful I am to have this little girl in my life whether she knows it or not her as well as her sisters. They have helped me through more then they can comprehend at this age.

IMG_20240223_162412241.jpg

I can't decide who's my favorite out of the girls because we all share various similarities. Out of the girls me and her have a very kind bond. I love her to death and would do anything to see her smile! Brings me back to a time when I was younger and she was first born and growing up granted I wasn't there part of her life. I'm happy to see the young gal she has grown to be. I know one thing for sure my pops @enginewitty has definitely been Doing Something Right! raising her the best way possible. We have many more times to spend as well as great memories to make! Love you girly😁

(Photo credits to my dad) Thank you @enginewitty tis a good one!

Sort:  

Love the hair !LOLZ !PIMP !hiqvote


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @b34w0lf.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Got some devils going huh? lmao

What do you get after the animal dinner party?
Stuffed animals.

Credit: reddit
@b34w0lf, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of enginewitty

(1/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

That's such a great picture!

I'm so glad you have a great relationship with your little sisters. My own brothers were 18 & 20ish when I was born, so I know how adoring (and protective!) big brothers can be! 💜

!PIMP
!PIZZA

I definitely hold a protective side over my sisters that's for sure!


You must be killin' it out here!
@willendorfia just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @b34w0lf.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@enginewitty, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @b34w0lf gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@willendorfia(1/10) tipped @b34w0lf