Little taste of work

in #pimp17 days ago (edited)

Good afternoon good afternoon everyone. Today I would like to share with you guys a little of what I’ve been doing at my job at McDonald’s! So I am a maintenance guy as well as my trainer Alonzo,great guy! So May 9th we have an RGR at our store. Our GM had given me and Alonzo a certain list to start working on besides our every day cleaning fryers, doing towel buckets, sweeping, mopping, and trash. Me doing a bit of constructive work in the past. They talked about changing ceiling tiles, doing baseboards on the floor, and taking down racks and putting them back together.

IMG_0135.jpeg

IMG_0136.jpeg

IMG_0137.jpeg

IMG_0138.jpeg

IMG_0140.jpeg

IMG_0149.jpeg

So every year we have an RGR(not exactly sure what it means) all I know is that it’s basically an audit on the store. Check for safety, cleanliness, and organization. Anyways over the time throughout the past week or 2 me and Alonzo have been tackling our to do list pretty heavy. Myself alone I’ve completed all the ceiling tiles and baseboards. In the back house of the store. Feel pretty good about that one. Took a few crumbs in my eyes and finding some dead mice… Doesn’t surprise me though. This is a little taste of my maintenance job at McDonald’s. I love doing it. Get to work at my own pace, nobody bothers me unless something needs fixing! Helps me feel reliable and dependable! Stay classy!

Sort:  

Looks like you are doing an awesome job 🙌 Hopefully you and Alonzo are having lots of fun while working :)

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

Definitely enjoy my job that’s for sure! We make it fun that’s the best part always a good time working with him!

Enjoying life and getting paid for it, nobody can ask for more :)

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@b34w0lf! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ wrestlingdesires. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Why did the farmer dress his pig in an apron?
Pretty soon he would be bacon.

Credit: reddit
@b34w0lf, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of wrestlingdesires

(1/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Got that right!

!PIMP
!hiqvote
!BBH


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @b34w0lf.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@enginewitty, sorry! You need more $BBH to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 BBH balance.

More $BBH is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

@enginewitty, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @b34w0lf gets !LOOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

OH NEIN!
Du hast keine Witze mehr für diesen Tag!

@hiq.smartbot du kannst @lolzbot maximal 8 Mal pro Tag nutzen.
Level up, indem du mehr $LOLZ kaufst, damit du mehr Witze pro Tag teilen kannst!


YOU HAVE BEEN !PIMP SLAPPED!
Thank you for being an !LOLZ supporter.


You must be killin' it out here!
@lolz.pimp just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @hiq.smartbot.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@wrestlingdesires(1/15) tipped @b34w0lf