Thorny project

in #pimp2 months ago (edited)

Good afternoon good afternoon everyone. I hope everyone is having a good day so far! You all like projects and working don't ya?! I do(sometimes) haha. My dad asked me if I had the time to start doing some bush clearing. So I got to work on it yesterday and did what I was able too. Got a little poked and stabbed up that's for sure. What I'm clearing out is a bunch of thorn bushes and rose bushes. Some pokey frickin things.

IMG_20240227_085143550.jpg

As dad calls me lumberjack El haha.

IMG_20240227_085137630.jpg

I don't mind doing yard work at all. I've made some progress on getting cleared what he wants. Taking a little longer then anticipated because I keep getting stabbed and cut open. I keep powering through as much as I can though lol.

IMG_20240227_085125454.jpg

IMG_20240227_082644347.jpg

As you can see where the 2 little trees are there are tons of thorn bushes going around the trees and just everywhere... He's wanting it to be level with the route he already has made back there before. Bushes kind of took over his little trees so I'm chopping and slicing things up a bit for him hehe. Thorns are kind of slicing me back. I can't count how many thorns I have in my hands and arms right now... Fun times haha

IMG_20240227_082636193.jpg

IMG_20240227_082632789.jpg

I got a little more then half of it done so far. I'm pretty sure I'll have it done by tomorrow or thursday at the latest!

Photo creds @enginewitty Thanks man.

Sort:  

That is some real hard work and thorny ass bushes 😜 lol
Good of you to help your pop and I know the pain of getting cut and scratch from them ass branches.

Cool to see the pictures and how it looks. Good job Lumberjack El 😉

Thank ya sweetheart! I know he could use the help.

No probs. Appreciate the help. I've dredged almost all the way down the hill line and it has been a stickler.

!PIMP
!PIZZA
!WINE


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @b34w0lf.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@enginewitty(1/15) tipped @b34w0lf