Feedback Community?

in #pimp22 days ago

So I tried my videos a little differently this time. My idea being that crypto people have longer attention spans than the mainstream type. Talk has always been way more intelligent when it comes to this part of the world, so I should scrape back the distractions and have myself talking normally.

I'm also trying to get rid of my background. I'd like a proper professional green screen but I guess I'll have to wait for that. But, we'll work with what we have.

So go on peeps, go tell me what you think!

In this one I'm talking about why I got into crypto, and the roots I've spotted behind it over the years.

Raymond :)

Sort:  

I actually think this might look bit better than green screen. I've been watching your videos a lot, it looks professional already, except that you've also taken time to add the special effects. I believe you've only started doing that two videos back. It takes time. What camera are you using to shoot?

Webcam, sadly. I would like to upgrade that when the time comes.

Picture quality is still decent. A high end camera at the moment is a luxury.

It sort of feels that way right now, yes lol