Some Vegas Highlights - Part 3πŸŒ‡

in #pimp β€’ last year

Ah yes, this one here, is for all my foodies out there. I know you love seeing an amazing dish from time to time and by Jove, I like to entertain them. Even drinks! And Vegas? You can find pretty much every hot chef, baker and culinary come-up out and about the city. whatever you are craving, you can surely find it. Even if you didn't know you were! Like this next drink from -

Lobster Me

image.png

Doesn't that just make your mouth water? By far, the best Bloody Mary I've ever had, and you already know, I've had a lot of them. Celery, olives, lemon, sea salt, their own spice mix, I opted for regular tomato juice and of course - a lobster claw!

That put an interesting flavor that continued to get stronger as the drink was consumed. Being a huge seafood fan, it was totally worth the twenty bucks I spent on it.

But, I couldn't just have a drink, I had to eat something and I remembered from last year, we all stopped there at Lobster Me for some 'fish and chips'.

I ordered up a Surf n Turf that really hit the spot. It wasn't quite a steak that nails down the stomach and says let's get toasty, but it surely satisfied the pallet and didn't leave me craving anything else to eat. I coupled it with some 'Chowder Fries' that were a great compliment to the light sandwich. It is waffle fries topped with clam chowder, tomato, bacon and green onion. Could you stomach all that?

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

Lupo

Prior to attending the Michael Yo show at Jimmy Kimmel's Comedy Club on Saturday night, @summertooth got us reservations for LUPO - Wolgang Puck's first Italian restaurant. He is probably the most noted chef of our era starting the 'Spago' out in California which has been a top 40 joint since 2004. You've seen him on multiple television shows as guest judges for the cooking arts and even has a few of his own. Now that the stage is set, let's get into the meal.

image.pngimage.png

Right? That is a 20 oz. Veal Porterhouse cooked blue. It was insanely good. The small pearl onions and pepperoncinis added a unique flavor. And yes, you can totally see a Long Island Ice tea behind my plate. Extra sour, no Coke. Once I set in on that thing, it was completely devoured and got even more delicious the closer I got to the bone.

image.png

I'm pretty sure that everyone was pleased with their meals as every plate was empty within about 30 minutes. Good pick @summertooth, good pick. The part I loved most is everyone was freely sharing bites and tastes of their dishes! What was that thing we all got locked down for again? Corona Beer or something? πŸ˜‚ Here's some of the plates others had:

image.pngimage.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.pngimage.png

From squid ink to chicken to bone marrow, this place gets 5 stars. Tables were clean, plates, glasses and utensils shiny, and it passed the light test. @brian.rrr and @fat-elvis know what I'm talking about. Big difference between a French and Italian restaurant. Hope you all enjoyed the photos as much as I enjoyed eating the dishes! But, it was the company that made it worth the while. Might not have tasted as good otherwise. Oh and one last thing, REMEMBER TO BE YOU! I always am, regardless what I eat.

Official Witness Representing:

The Alliance 360.pngPIMP 360.pngSGS 360.pngpsyberx witness rep360.pngcavc512.360.pngTHGAMING360.png

that other shit

image.pngimage.pngyoutubesub.pngimage.pngteleg.png480rumble.pngw!tty tik tok.png

thealliance new pagebreak 2.png

because I can
So Can WE
Vote Witty

Is Voting #WITNESSES difficult?
Let me do it for you!
Set Witty as your --->PROXY VOTER!<---

enginewitty hive witness.png

Sort: Β 

I have never been to Vegas, but I am convinced that Lobster me is now on the MUST STOP THERE list now. Damn man my stomach is growling from just looking and reading this shit.

Yeah bro. But you didn’t eat the dam lobster claw the meat was inside still. My Osso Bucco was great. Good eats with good company.πŸ‘

Dude I aint carryin around a shellcracker 😁

!PIMP
!LOLZ


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @silverd510.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Why did the hipster burn his tongue?
He drank his coffee before it was cool.

Credit: reddit
@silverd510, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @enginewitty

(2/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

You were at tooth’s room drinking it. We could’ve handled that easily.

The meat so blue it tasted you too! πŸ˜„

Dang skippy hunny!

!LUV

@dfinney, @enginewitty(1/3) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

It all looks so good!!!

what a Yummy good time you had :D

Oh yes, absolutely delish!

There was some killer eats bro! But that blood mary looked another level.


Posted via pimp.media

It so was.

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 10.000 PIMP, @fat-elvis.
You earned 10.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 3/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Dammit man you dined like a PIMP in that town fulla pimps.

I REALLY wish I could have made it there with you and the peeps. One of these days I swear I will. Imagine the party we will have when Hive hits $10 and $pimp hits $.10?


You must be killin' it out here!
@zekepickleman just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @enginewitty.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Every year, gotta come down next year and we do some beers!

Great job on sharing your culinary adventures in Vegas! It's clear that you have a passion for food and it's inspiring to see how you appreciate every dish and drink you encounter. Your photos are mouth-watering and your descriptions make me want to try everything you've tried. Keep sharing your experiences and reminding us to be true to ourselves, just like you are.
Happy to be !ALIVE

All day every day my man.

@enginewitty! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @old-man-chu58. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Even though I'm not a fan of lobster, that glass definitely came with a touch of unicity and stir my interest! Same happened with the rest of the food you had :)

That steak and bloody Mary look awesome! I wish I could have made it! Next time!

All the food you can ever choose!!! Las Vegas is also a mecca for foodies!