You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dashing Find

in #pimplast year (edited)

.... --- .-- / .. -. - . .-. . ... - .. -. --. .-.-.- / .. / .-.. . .- .-. -. . -.. / -- --- .-. ... . / -.-. --- -.. . / .. -. / -- -.-- / .- .-. -- -.-- / - .. -- . ... --..-- / .-- . / -.. .. -.. / -. --- - / .... .- ...- . / - --- / - .-. .- -. ... -- .. - / -... ..- - / -... . / .- -... .-.. . / - --- / .-.. .. ... - . -. / - --- / .. - / -... . -.-. .- ..- ... . / .. - / .-- .- ... / ... - .. .-.. .-.. / .. -. / ..- ... . / -... -.-- / .- / .-.. --- - / --- ..-. / --- - .... . .-. / -.-. --- ..- -. - .-. .. . ... / -... .- -.-. -.- / - .... . -. .-.-.-

Anyway, switching to ASCII (or rather Unicode) now.

I'm too rusty for this, had to look up too many signs :-) Last time I used it was ~20 years ago.

Just wanna say:

LOVE IS A HOT COFFEE NEXT TO A ROSE IN FULL BLOOM.

I would think @tengolotodo came around so many things, he might even be interested in this one :-)

Sort:  

Woot! 😂 This made me smile!

image.png

And now for more coffee!

Woohoo, thank you very much.
It was a real pleasure, even made me search through my old pictures (not digital) from those times to see if I can find one with me on the radio station but sadly there was none.