Do you...? Light's Comment Party

in #pimp4 months ago

Hi, bees, drones, killer bees and queen bees!

I hope I find you in a great mood.

Here is the question for today:

Do you play game(s)?

  • if yes - what is your all-time-favorite game and why? It could be online or offline (board, let's say) game, it could be web2 or web3, or web4 (yup, I'm a sci-fi fan myself), let's think globally and outside the (hive)box, eventually.

  • if not - why don't you play games?


Wait! What is it all about?

I am running this initiative on HIVE with two main goals - to have fun and to (re)connect with more and many interesting people here who use HIVE as a web3 blogosphere.

Participation is easy - just comment under this post with what you think is the best/funniest/most surprising answer to the different questions I ask.

This initiative is work in progress and I will be rewarding the best answers I like with upvotes and HBI shares (hopefully increasing those rewards in numbers and types with time). It could be a success or a failure - only time will tell and I will, of course, do my best, as I usually do here.

Untitled (1).png

I hope you find something useful below:

Buy my stock photos at Alamy: https://www.alamy.com/portfolio/112427.html

Buy my 1/1 exclusive NFTs on OpenSea: https://opensea.io/LightCaptured

Buy my stock photos at Adobe Stock: https://stock.adobe.com/contributor/206416265/lightcaptured

Follow me on Mastodon: https://mastodon.social/@lightcaptured (Decentralized social network for my insta-type selected photographs and short posts)

Copyright: LightCaptured

Have a great day!

The divider I use in my posts I have created in Adobe Express.

I have used a few HIVE graphical resources made by doze, thank you very mucg! Here are a few more of there resources that I like a lot, you could find more on the HIVE Discord server, in the HIVE RESOURCES --> hive-assets channel.

ecencybydoze.png

peakd.png

hive.png

wallp3.png

IMG_20200806_142036.png

20230116_180950.gif

Sort:  

My favourite game right now has got to be quiplash played in Steam!! Lots of fun playing with the family and we come up with the craziest answers!!! It's a laugh a minute and I'm really surprised at the wicked personalities my older nieces and nephews have grown into. This has helped us bond and reconnect!

First time I hear of it and I went to read some reviews :)
Quite different, so it tells me this game is rather intelligent :)
This definitely caught my attention: "No rules, no correct answers! Say whatever you want!"

My all-time favorite game is Super Mario Odyssey because it was the first game I played and finished together with my daughter who was 6 years old at the time, and I have so many good memories connected to this game!
!DHEDGE
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Oh! Excellent! I actually used to play that one, its first version, it feels a millennium ago, right :D
DHEDGE seems to be down again, that happens too often lately, unfortunately. I guess I'll have to reconsider my investment there :(
Thank you and have a great day!

I do! Splinterlands

By far, the most popular game on HIVE, right ;)
I think if it wasn't for Splinterlands, HIVE would be about a half of its current price! :)
Thank you!

My favourite game to play is Final Fantasy VIII for the story and the gameplay

!PGM
!LOLZ

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Did you know that protons have mass?
I didn't even know they were catholic.

Credit: reddit
@lightcaptured, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of bencwarmer

(2/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Thank you!
My daughter was playing it for some time, it's a wonderful game to escape RL, right :)

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @libertycrypto27! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.pob
- @dhedge.cent
- @dhedge.neoxag
- @dhedge.waiv
- @dhedge.alive

@libertycrypto27 has 6 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.