What's your favorite drink? Light's Comment Party

in #pimplast month

Hi, bees, drones, killer bees and queen bees!

I hope I find you in a great mood.

Here is the question for today:

What's your favorite drink?

Of course, could be alcoholic and non-alcoholic. No limits here!


Based on the best responses from the previous "round" I have decided to send HBI shares to @libertycrypto27 and @manoldonchev, cheers!


Wait! What is it all about?

I am running this initiative on HIVE with two main goals - to have fun and to (re)connect with more and many interesting people here who use HIVE as a web3 blogosphere.

Participation is easy - just comment under this post with what you think is the best/funniest/most surprising answer to the different questions I ask.

This initiative is work in progress and I will be rewarding the best answers I like with upvotes and HBI shares (hopefully increasing those rewards in numbers and types with time)

Untitled (1).png

I hope you find something useful below:

Buy my stock photos at Alamy: https://www.alamy.com/portfolio/112427.html

Buy my 1/1 exclusive NFTs on OpenSea: https://opensea.io/LightCaptured

Buy my stock photos at Adobe Stock: https://stock.adobe.com/contributor/206416265/lightcaptured

Follow me on Mastodon: https://mastodon.social/@lightcaptured (Decentralized social network for my insta-type selected photographs and short posts)

Copyright: LightCaptured

Have a great day!

The divider I use in my posts and the caption image I have created in Adobe Express.

I have used a few HIVE graphical resources made by doze, thank you very mucg! Here are a few more of there resources that I like a lot, you could find more on the HIVE Discord server, in the HIVE RESOURCES --> hive-assets channel.

ecencybydoze.png

peakd.png

hive.png

wallp3.png

IMG_20200806_142036.png

20230116_180950.gif

Sort:  

This one sounds great and fun. Well, I am not much of a cuisine guy, but I do enjoy a few drinks. I'll have to think about it lol. I'll go with tea. It's something very common here in Pakistan. You'll find almost everyone who is addicted to tea. Our day starts and ends with it too

Is that green tea with milk? :)
I like it a lot and my father, he loved it :)

when I was a boy my favorite drink was caipiroska...but now that I'm not a boy anymore and I'm a father I just drink a !BEER when I have a !PIZZA and good !WINE when I'm at lunch and dinner with friends and family
Then even though it's not a drink I drink a lot of !COFFEE a day :)
!DHEDGE

You just received 0.05 COFFEE! Good coffee my friend

number of commands left: 4

If you also want to send COFFEE buy them here on hive-engine

:)
Cheers, to all those! :) To you too! To your health! :)

Lotsnof those, really. Let's go with Cuba Libre this time since that was the first to come to mind. If done properly, very nice.

Cheers!
Сипни, капни, ако няма... налей! :)

Hi! My favorite drink is cappuccino with cinnamon.

Best regards! ☕☕

My favorite drink is homemade Fruit Kefir, I produce 1 liter every day, the one on the picture is apricot flavour.

!LOLZ

Have you heard about the guy who said he had the heart of a lion?
He was banned from the zoo.

Credit: reddit
@lightcaptured, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of servelle

(4/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Interesting! There is some fermentation, I guess? Is it alcoholic?
Cheers!

Thanks,
Yes, it's a fermented fruit-based drink, slightly sweetened and very low in alcohol (<1%).
Very rich in probiotics.
!ALIVE

@lightcaptured! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ servelle. (15/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

It sounds great for the health and I'm sure that must be delicious! ;)


Hey @lightcaptured, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@libertycrypto27(6/15) tipped @lightcaptured