Dealing with anxiety

in #pimplast month

So I'm YouTubing it again. I had to stop for a while but I'm back up and running and going full steam ahead with this.

If you like this content please consider subscribing. It helps.

The aim is to grow a YouTube audience a slowly filtrate them over here like a farmer herding his cattle! Hah.

This video is all about dealing with anxiety. It's a fairly long one, and I expect most of my videos going forward will be like this, but I do talk extensively about anxiety, depression, and how to deal with it.

Peace :)

Sort:  

Good to see you back on it! !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@stickupboys just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @raymondspeaks.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Good way of explaining these two mental health challenges. Love your practical advice on how to deal with both. Agree that the only way is to deal with what's causing the anxiety in the first place. Like I always tell myself, the only way out is through.
Thank you for sharing this today, I actually needed this reminder. Have a great day.