Paint Time with Simgirl Goes Shopifying

in #pimp7 months ago

Shopify.jpg


Shopify Border.JPG


Hello Paint Time fans! I must say I have been very busy. I have not been busy painting, but I have been very busy creating my new store on Shopify. I really wanted to create my own website, but as anyone who does that knows, it's not simple, and it's time consuming.

At the end of the day I have neither time or brain function. So I went the easy route and am going to try out an online Shopify store. I am still learning, and building the store, but I read that it is not good to wait until the store is done to share.

So, I wanted to share with you!

The store mostly consists of crafting supplies. I tried to focus on painting supplies by creating collections of brushes, paint, and canvas. The products are from China. I am still looking for other suppliers.

It is so much fun to fill the store with items I think are cool. I expanded my collections to include other arts and crafts, and will be adding more as I go.


Shopify Border.JPG


Sample AI.jpg


Shopify Border.JPG


I was able to use the AI generator to create some really cool prints. With the printing company, I can offer these prints on different size canvases, and other products.

If you would like to check out my new store Xs and Ohs Crafting Supplies, please let me know what you think!

And when you do order, please also give a review of the products, and if everything was shipped correctly.

I ordered a sample from the print shop of a bag I made. The sample came in the mail, and I love it!

It will take some time to fill the store with lots of great products, so bear with me until I have the time to grow with it.

If you need a special crafting supply that you are unable to find, be sure to leave me a comment, and I will search China for your request!

Thanks for all your support!!


Shopify Border.JPG


image.png
Made with Bitmoji

Paint Time with Simgirl You Tube
All pictures with frames and text created with Pizap.com/app



Shopify Border.JPG


Sort:  

Congratulations @simgirl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 140000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 145000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP