You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boooooooom News Presents: Another Fight Club and Another Chance to WIN STEEM

in #pinball6 years ago

This article didn't generate any guesses :(
I suppose it was too hard. I believed a couple of the images would be easily recognized. Here are the answers:

  1. Game Plan Coney Island
  2. Zaccaria Aerobatics
  3. Williams Grand Prix
  4. Bally Night Rider
  5. Bally Mystic
  6. Williams Tales of the Arabian Nights

I believed that by using the cabinet art from one of the most popular games, everyone would get TotAN (Tales of the Arabian Nights).

Image from the Internet Pinball Database IPDB is a fantastic resource for everything pinball related - if you've never been there - you should check out their main page: http://www.ipdb.org/search.pl

I promise the next contest will not be this hard. I enjoy giving away STEEM and I look forward to trying again. Thanks for reading and until next time - this is Boooooooom News, signing off.