Petals PinkFlowerday Contest Entry #1 & Colorchallenge Contest.

in #pinkflowerday6 years ago (edited)

Hi dear Steemians,

Thank you very much @petals for this great initiative.

The photos are taken in my garden on today on Wednesday, 05/02/2018 for #pinkflowerday...

Decorative almonds and tulips for different shades #pinkflowerday.

Photos I make with the android phone LG - X230 K7 )))

This is my entry for contest of @petals
Photo taken by me @svetozarnaya

Contest of @petals
#Pinkflowerday

If you want to participate to this contest read here Petals contest: https://steemit.com/petals/@petals/petals-contests-pinkflowerday-our-weekly-selection-n-9-the-winners-prize-5-sbd

Sort:  

Очень красиво!)

Спасибо)) Но #petals так не считает )))) они даже не соизволили посмотреть пост. Отмечаются только посты тех стимианцев, у которых высокий рейтинг...

Your entry is very pretty. I hope you will win :)

Thank you @grace44 so much! )) I would like to believe in it, but there are no more votes for my post))) In this competition are based on the number of votes ; ))