Purple and Deep Pink Flower Day

in #pinkflowers6 years ago (edited)

Blessings to all Steemians

Philippines has alot to offer in terms of natural resources and particularly where I’m from in Mindanao. We have all kinds of unique and radiant beautiful flowers. These beauties that I have discovered very recent in my trip. And they are my most treasured and valuable ones. Also I would like to share it with my Steemian Families. You will surely fell inlove with these beauties. I got my eyes on them and my prayers was so simple that I will have them in my position sooner or later. By faith I am imagining them growing beautifuly in my home.

I am looking forward to explore and discover more of them..... So grateful and thankful that I got to see them in my own eyes. Thank you Lord. It was worth the trip.

Also thank you my fellow steemian for reading my post. And I hope these beauties will give you hope and inspirations that there is something so beautiful all around us. All we have to do is open our eyes wide and enjoy what God has given us??? And go wherever our feet take us. Like me I love to travel to find them.... Be thankful!!!, Be grateful!!! Be blessed everyone!!!

EBD7B9D7-9C94-48E2-9BE3-C44774C459F7.jpeg

46CC7758-8940-4CBE-B2BE-A3A9D42B369F.jpeg

P.S.
Please continue to support to our dear friend @surpassinggoogle as a witness and cast your vote in for @steemgigs. Thank you kindly.

Again thanks for stopping in, Have a wondeful Pink Flower day!!! 🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌺🌺🌺🌺

Remember GOD loves YOU!!!

Love and Prayers,
@ronafe❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Daddy William (mhm-philippines) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.