Sort:  

B00BA5FF-B37C-415C-867F-9160D7E33BD0.jpeg
Hey @justnyz where have you been, I’ve missed you and Sambie terribly? I’ve checked your blog out so many times, but nothing. There’s isn’t any comic contests to join anymore, except this one that I know of. Have you ever thought of starting one up? I hope your doing well my friend, thank you for stopping by❣️

I'm doing Great, Thank you :D

I had a part time job for about a month. I'm done with it, for now, so I'm going to post again.

I had an idea for a contest, it was similar to corpsvalues caption this and I was happy when he made one contest about it. How about you @lildebbiecakes?

Anyways, I hope you're doing well too my friend :)

Ooooooo... I would love to join In on a contest of yours... your one of my comic making heroes and roll models @justnyz! The Pinky And Spiky contest, which I adore, is my only “comic fix” of the week. I do love drawing Pinky and Spiky, and I cherish the community built here. But I would love to have one more comic contest to add to my list of contests that I regularly join every week. I would definitely advertise for you right here on my posts. If you created a comic contests yourself, you could have Sambie introducing the comic, with your “Theme of the week.” Then that would be your comic fix to HA HA... and Sambie is so popular, especially with the ladies like Julie, HIS BIGGEST FAN!
I’m doing great, I’m so happy to see that you didn’t drop out like so many people have. I have never cared about the money making here on Steemit, the education that I have received to become a better digital artist has been a priceless experience to me. Happy to see you, thank you for all the support my friend❣️many blessings and good day