Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest Week 58 - Theme: Pinky And Spiky Playing Badminton

7812B423-AB59-47F7-A732-7F1F3204A6F9.jpeg

Hello Steemit Friends

Here’s my entry for this weeks “Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest Week 58 - Theme: badminton 🏸 Pinky And Spiky Playing Badminton”. 🏸

In this scene Spiky and Victor are playing badminton against Pinky and Dietrich, Betsy is the referee. As they are enjoying themselves playing... suddenly Cornelius comes out of nowhere and snatches the birdie from the air, he thinks it’s a real bird, and tries to rescue it from being hit. Spiky and Victor are a little annoyed, they could have won this game with that final hit.

0A6A6930-97BA-40B9-8071-54D14775A4E4.png

Thank you @laputis & @organduo for providing this awesome drawing contest here on Steemit, and also for your continued donations for other contests as well. And thank you my many friends for all your support, and may God bless you all ❣️

Here are some other great contests you can participate in:
@steempampanga - DOODLETRENDS (especially geared toward beginning artwork, and members new to the Steemit community)
@organduo - PINKY AND SPIKY DRAWING CONTEST
@deemarshall - ARTSTORM, BUTTERFLY COLOURING CONTEST, COLORSTORM, FOLKART COLOURING CONTEST, ANIMAL COLOURING CONTEST
@nymia.aryn - MERMAID MONDAY
@magiccleatus - ZEN COLOURING CONTEST

2BB0BACD-F775-4B2B-83BB-5683B5640D28.jpeg

5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

I laughed at this one @lildebbiecakes! Great comic. I’m sharing this on my Instagram.

53330BF9-9B9B-4CFE-B8FC-0D0405A9A33B.jpeg
Ooooooo..... goodie, where going to be on your Instagram, whatever that is sounds cool 🐷🦔🕷🐭🦋🦜 that the best I could do for a bird HA HA❣️🥰😘

Victor looks especially cute:)

He is a cute little character that’s easy to draw as well as the others. I love them all, thank you for creating them my friend ❣️

jajajajajajajaja every time you surprise me with your talent to draw.

excellent

Thanks friend, I just loved your entry for this contest, I hope you win❣️Blessings

I love everyone's expressions! You have done a beautiful and funny comic here...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much, I had to really think very hard on what to do with badminton that was funny, then I remembered that the ball being used for badminton is normally called a “bird or birdie”. Then of course I thought of Cornelius saving it from being hit. I wasn’t quite sure if most people would get the joke because the “Birdies” proper name is called a Shuttlecock, I’m glad to see some people got it. Thank you so much for your great support again Vidas, it is deeply appreciated❣️🥰

We always get your jokes...

Posted using Partiko Android

I know you and @laputis always do, blessings ❣️

Pinky and Dietrich might have a stiff neck after these two made me laugh just looking at them

Ha Ha ... I’m so happy this made you laugh friend ❣️

Ha ha, cornelius took the ball

HA Ha... he thinks the ball is another bird, I wonder if he thinks this bird is beautiful?