Sunny Beach - Bulgaria🌻

in #pinmapple9 months ago

More pictures from my trip to Sunny Beach - Bulgaria

Hello my fellow people of #hive... I hope that you are all doing great, enjoying summertime with friends and family.

As I wrote in my previous post, I might do a follow up post on my trip to Sunny Beach Bulgaria, so here we go....I found a few more photos that were taken during the trip...

Evening picture, shot from a pier in the Black Sea, Sunny Beach coastline

Sunny Beach has one of the finest beaches in all of the Black Sea area. It streches for more than 8 kilometres, and the beach is wide with fine sand. Many thousands of tourists travel to Sunny Beach every year, they mainly choose to come here because of the weather, the parties and the nice beach.

The picture above was taken during the evening, I think it was around 8.30 PM, and you still see people going for a swim or just having fun in the water. As I mentioned in the previous post, the water temperature in the Black Sea in July is usually 22-25 degrees Celsius, not sure that you will find temperatures hotter than that in all of the European continent. I need to mention that Istanbul Turkey is situated only around 250 km from here...

Picture taken during daytime, lots of people are at the beach

During the week that my son and i were in Sunny Beach, we went to to beach alomost every day. even though the place was very crowded with people, it was always possible to find a place to sit and enjoy the sun.

A few times, when my son was having fun in the water, I just sat on the beach, keeping an eye on him, and every time the same thoughts came in to my mind...I couldn't help of thinking about the monstrosities that is going on only around 500 kilometres up the coastline, that is the distance to the Ukrainian border, not far from the city of Odessa. It's a very big contrast, from all of the happy people enjoying life at the beach of Sunny Beach, to the meaningless acts of war and warcrimes that is going on further up north. My thoughts went to the brave people of #Ukraine, praying that the war will end soon!

Picture captured in a part of the main street

The picture above shows a typical evening in a part of the mainstreet where lots of tourists come out every evening, to do a little shopping of the typical tourist items, and of course, to vist one of the many restaurants and bars😄
My son and I went for a walk every evening, just like many other people. We bought a few souvenirs, and just wnet with the flow.

The restaurants, and bars, are pretty good in Sunny Beach, and it is very cheap, at least compared with European standards, so if you enjoy good food and a hectic nightlife, this is the place to go....the best thing is, that you don't have to pay a fortune to live as a king here..😁




Well, that was what i wanted to share with you today... Hope that you enjoyed...





Click here if you want to join Rising Star


Want to Play an Earn???


Play to Earn...Join Dcrops..right here..!!..





Didn't join Splinterlands yet..??..



Click here if you want to Play and Earn





If you liked this post, please feel free to upgoat, follow and reblog..🌻

Sort:  

My previous @v4vapp proposal has expired. I have a new one which is running but unfunded right now. I'm still running @v4vapp and all my other services.

I've just updated v4v.app and I'm getting ready for some exciting new features after the next hard fork.

Please consider asking your friends to vote for prop #265 or consider unvoting the return vote.

For understandable reasons in the current crypto climate it is harder to get funded by the DHF, I accept this so I'm asking a wider audience for help again. I'll also add that I power up Hive every day and usually power up larger amounts on 1st of the Month. I'm on Hive for ideological reasons much more than for only economic benefit.

Additionally you can also help with a vote for Brianoflondon's Witness using KeyChain or HiveSigner

If you have used v4v.app I'd really like to hear your feedback, and if you haven't I'd be happy to hear why or whether there are other things you want it to do.

Hi @vintherinvest,
Great to see you using the #travelfeed tag! We launched the #travelfeed curated tag more than 5 years ago and have been supporting the best travel blogs on Hive ever since. But did you know that TravelFeed has evolved? Based on the feedback of thousands of Hive travel bloggers we created TravelFeed.io.

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

Unfortunately, focussing on developing the best platform for travelers means that we no longer curate the #travelfeed tag. But, you can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

We would love to see you on TravelFeed.io soon :)

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @cryptozdk.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Looks like a beautiful place to be!

Reviewed and approved for an Ecency boost