GO (fill in the blank with your fav team)!

in #pinup6 years ago

I'm not a big fan of football or many sports really, unless there are battling robots involved. But once in a while I get into a sporting spirit and it find its way into my art. I'm not saying The Saints are the best or the worse team, but I am a fan of the team name. :-D

Anyhow, enough blabbing and here is the art. SaintsFangirl_960.jpg

If you like my art, feel free to upvote, follow and share!

Thanks!

If you like this kind of art, I have more:

A Quickie Walkthrough of my Digital Art Process
She really loves her guitar.
Rawr Gamer Girls.
Stoned Princess from sketch to finished art
From 2016
XFOX
Yeah yeah NSFW... cuz butts.

Sort:  

Thank You for Your Support 🙇‍♀️🙇‍♀️i Cant Wait to see it❣❣ im Totally into People Supporting People and by doing that We make this world a Better place!! So My Support back to You is, Ot took me a while Lol but i Upvoted Every single 1 or ur blogs if it interested me or not just another way of saying THANK YOU for YOUR Support of Me🙇‍♀️🙇‍♀️😉👍

Hey thanks for the support, that was alot of votes! Be careful not to use up all your steem power in one go, if you haven't already, you can check yours at https://steemworld.org/@nandoray

If you wait a while it will restore to full power. Take care :-)

Hey Thank You for the heads up on using up my steem power!! Is that a Bad thing?? I Didnt know about that?? Lol i couldn't Upvote or comment on anything for a while. Have a Great Day!!

Love your art maybe something about the Denver Broncos next time??Screenshot_20180126-190506.pngScreenshot_20180126-190458.png

My next sports piece will be broncos, absolutely :-)

nice picture... check my post please