You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's #piratesunday, The 1636 - 1938 Sweden 2 Krona New Sweden Tercentenary Commemorative

Oh my goodness... what a beautiful specimen of 2 Krona New Sweden Tercentenary Commemorative!!! Where did you find such an awesome coin?! And where have you been hiding such a lovely piece? I must have one. I love both the obverse and the reverse. An awesome pick-up, my sweetest stacking sis @kerrislravenhill and thank you for sharing an amazing find of a coin.
Have a fantastic (your) weekend the next 2 days, my sweetest sis @kerrislravenhill, take care 🥰🌺🤙 and a million Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!! (ps. Just got back from Church. Had to visit and have tea with some ladies after)
!tip

Sort:  

When I saw this on a random search I had to get it. At least AU condition and bit my tongue on the premium but clawed some back on the Ebucks. A beautiful ship and s coin worthy of my Pirate Stacking style. ⛵⚔🏴‍☠️👍💐

Posted using Partiko Android

It is a beautiful coin!!! But this moji-you... is AMAZING, sis... and your real life features are very evident in this one! Lovely!!! 🥰🌺🤙