Pitchperfect week #30 - Como de Thalia (cover) By @Dailafuentes

in #pitchperfect6 years ago


Hello beloved pitch, I'm glad to participate again in issue #30, hoping you like my video.

hola amados pitch, me alegra participar nuevamente en la edición numero #30, esperando que les guste mi vídeo.

I am not a singer of techniques much less of profession, I always liked to sing and #steemit and #PitchPerfect have given me the opportunity to do it and I feel that little by little I have improved. Today I sing a song by Thalia entitled "como" I did it in karaoke because my partner @carlosfbass is out of the country.

Yo no soy cantante de tecnicas mucho menos de profesion, siempre me gusto cantar y #steemit y #PitchPerfect me han brindado la oportunidad de hacerlo y siento que poquito a poco e mejordo. Hoy canto um tema de Thalia titulado "como" lo hice en karaoke porque mi compañero @carlosfbass esta fuera del pais.

#LINKDEYOUTUBE


I am not a singer of techniques much less of profession, I always liked to sing and #steemit and #PitchPerfect have given me the opportunity to do it and I feel that little by little I have improved. Today I sing a song by Thalia entitled "como" I did it in karaoke because my partner @carlosfbass is out of the country....

Muchísimas gracias chicos por el apoyo a la comunidad de esta manera, es genial poder compartir con tantas personas lo que me gusta @alejandra23, @TimCliff, @MahdiYari, @prc, @smacommunity, @moisesmcardona, @betamusic, @nainaztengra y @jatinhota y por supuesto a @cervantes, @hr1 que siempre estan al pendiente de la comunidad hispana.

Let's support #Pitchperfec and learn more about this contest

ClikHere



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hola linda!! mucha suerte en el concurso creo que tienes una voz muy dulce <3 , yo tambien me encuentro participando