PitchPerfect Week #25 - "Mi Dios Es Grande" New Wine (Cover)

in #pitchperfect6 years ago (edited)

Holaaa Amigos, ya en mi segunda semana en PitchPerfect para esta presentación escogí un tema llamado Mi Dios Es Grande de New Wine, una banda cristiana con temas que me gustan mucho, este en particular es uno de mis favoritos, espero también les guste :) <3 cabe destacar a mi compañero y amigo @ebolapunk que me ha estado apoyando con su guitarra desde mi comienzo en este concurso, aún estoy preparándome poco a poco para dar excelencia, agradezco grandemente a los patrocinadores de este estupendo concurso y @dsound y Gracias a @timCliff , @prc , @smacommunity , @moisesmcardona , @betamusic , @nainaztengra y @jatinhota por el apoyo.

Hello Friends, already in my second week in PitchPerfect for this presentation I chose a song called My God Is Great of New Wine, a Christian band with themes that I like a lot, this one is one of my favorites, I hope you like it too :) <3 it is worth mentioning my friend and friend @ebolapunk who has been supporting me with his guitar since my debut in this contest, I am still preparing myself with a bit of luck grateful to the sponsors of this beauty contest @mahdiStar and @dsound and Thanks to @timCliff, @prc, @smacommunity, @moisesmcardona, @betamusic, @nainaztengra and @jatinhota for the support.


Link del video original

Gracias Gracias!!!

Espero les guste :)

Sort:  

Hi @heritas272, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @mahdistar doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Hola amiga... Me gustó tu interpretación, Pero... Esta entrada es para openmic no para pitchperfect :( si quieres participar en los dos concursos lo ideal seria hacer 1 entrada para cada concurso, o sea 2 post diferentes <3 te espero la semana que viene <3

Gracias, vaya me confundi de video... :S