Pitch Perfect Week 29- Billie Eilish - idontwannabeyouanymore (Cover by kimugas23 & Enrique P.)

in #pitchperfect6 years ago

Hola steemians!

Soy @kimugas23 y hoy les traigo un cover de la canción idontwannabeyouanymore- Billie Eilish para el PitchPerfect en su semana 29 , junto a Enrique Pinedo (quien aún no tiene cuenta en Steemit)

Las ganancias generadas a través de esta publicación, irán dirigidas a la compra de una cuenta de Steemit para Enrique Pinedo, como miembro del equipo GuacaMedia quisiera apoyar esta causa así como ellos me apoyaron con mi cuenta personal. Muchas gracias @GuacaMedia! Espero que este proyecto pueda evolucionar y siga introduciendo buenos artistas a Steemit!



lyrics

Don't be that way
Fall apart twice a day
I just wish you could feel what you say
Show, never tell
But I know you too well
Kind of mood that you wish you could sell
If teardrops could be bottled
There'd be swimming pools filled by models
Told a tight dress is what makes you a whore
If "I love you" was a promise
Would you break it, if you're honest
Tell the mirror what you know she's heard before
I don't wanna be you anymore
Hands, hands getting cold
Losing feeling's getting old
Was I made from a broken mold?
Hurt, I can't shake
We've made every mistake
Only you know the way that I break
If teardrops could be bottled
There'd be swimming pools filled by models
Told a tight dress is what makes you a whore
If "I love you" was a promise
Would you break it, if you're honest
Tell the mirror what you know she's heard before
I don't wanna be you
I don't wanna be you
I don't wanna be you... anymore

Equipo GuacaMedia .


Me siento muy feliz de poder participar con personas talentosas tales como @jimmyvidal, @ilazramusic, @nueve9 y Enrique Pinedo (proximamente en Steemit!) en este gran proyecto que intenta incentivar la música en Venezuela, usando Steemit como una de sus plataformas principales.

Quieres conocer más del proyecto? Visita:
https://steemit.com/openmic/@guacamedia/zkco3rqc


Sort:  

Congratulations @kimugas23! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Que hermoso <3

participantes comentarios.png

Muchas gracias!! @alejandra23

hey hola que bueeen cover de verdad me gusto bastante :D siguen asi un abrazo :D

Heyy! muchas gracias :) saludos.