Why PIVX will skyrocket THIS YEAR and what are the plans for the future!

in #pivx7 years ago (edited)

What is PIVX and what makes it an amazing investment for the future?


Many of you probably have wondered why PIVX had risen so much this year and what is it's phenomenon.
I will try to explain in a few steps why PIVX is an amazing coin and why it will grow so much this year.

Let's begin!

One of the most important things about PIVX that crypto world is waiting for is Zerocoin Protocol implementation.
Basically, this protocol provides a 100% anonymity and privacy of all transactions in the network. It makes all the transactions untraceable, so nobody but you know that transaction has been made. What's more, PIVX is the first PROOF OF STAKE COIN to implement it which is a huge step in the crypto world as you no longer need a big amounts of energy to make a transaction.

When will the implementation take place ?


Well, as one of the PIVX team's member stated 2 days ago

zerocoin1.png

So we can expect it to be released even in July!!! It will be probably one of the biggest PIVX steps as nobody did it before!

PIVit !


What is PIVit?
PIVit is a terminal that allows you to make very fast payments at stores near you! As PIVX has only 60 seconds block time and fees close to 0$, the transactions will be so fast and so easy to make.

pivx3pivit.png

You can watch a quick video about it




Use your smartphone to pay!!!


As PIVX devs officially annouced, the mobile wallet app will be released about 14th July, this will allow PIVians to make transactions anytime and anywhere in the world!

telefonG.jpg

You can read it on a official PIVX roadmap

telefonik.png

The last and the most important thing! COMMUNITY


That is what makes PIVX project absolutely indredible. PIVX community is the best I have ever met and probably I will ever meet. People help to develop project and they don't want anything for their job! They translate PIVX website, wallets, organize meetups, write tutorials, make episodes on YouTube and many many more!
One of the best thing is THE SLACK CHANNEL WHERE YOU CAN FIND HELP 24 HOURS A DAY.
People there are ready to help you with your issues and want you to have them fixed ASAP. Everybody wants others to have the best experience with this PIVX journey. I was trying many times to get help on other slacks but I had to wait over 24 hours to find a person willing to help me. This Slack fixed my problem with Raspberry PI 3 staking in about 30 minutes. That is awesome!

community.jpg

Become one of the 6150 happy PIVians, that is free!!


Join this amazing community at https://slack.pivx.org/ :)

Sort:  

I love this article so much. I find myself coming back to this one to remind myself how awesome PivX is. :)

I always come back to this post to remind myself how awesome PivX is. :)

WOW! Just wow! I love PIVX... <3

Me too mate :) Thank you for a comment :)

I just looked at your blog, and I love your articles. Am following you now. Keep up the good work... :)

Great article. Makes me want to sell all my ethereum and buy PIVX!

I am happy that despite my poor english I gave you a valuable information :) Thanks for commenting :)

Ya Pivx! Keep it purple people

Shhhh don't tell them our secrets!!!

They are PIVians, they deserve it :) Thank you for reading. Btw you have a great blog! :)

Thanks! I've been using Steem quite some time, picked up some tricks and what not :p

Hope you are right. :D

Thanks for you comment :) I hope you have found some valuable info :)

Nice post! Keep it up with these HQ Contributions and you'll do great!

Thank you so much :) My english is not so good but I am happy that you can understand everything :)

Nice! Looking for something like this.

spread the word!!!!!!!!!!!!!

looking for something like that as well!

Great read. getting ready to start a Master node soon

I am happy to help by posting news here :) Good luck :)

I just got some PIVX, and can't believe how it's taking off. I really hope this coin does well. I may even exchange my XRP for some, since Ripple tech is the only thing being invested in, not the xrp coin. No equity in Ripple tech then why hold XRP, I am moving to PIVX.

Go purple go!!!! AND... to all my other cryptos... YOU GO TO!!!! No more swimming. Get out of the sea of red!

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@defiant/embrace-the-sea-of-red-ignore-the-naysayers

Thank you for comment, followed you and upvoted this great article :) Keep it purple :)

Very good article. Really appreciate you bring this to our attention. The future is in blockchain. The issues is that people don't seem to care about the Trustworthiness of the current cryptos. This also happened in the internet boom. I really advice people to take a look at: https://www.coincheckup.com. Supposingly they researched every crypto coin in the scene based on: the team, the product, advisors, community, the business and the business model. They even score the coins stengths. Check: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/PIVX#analysis For the PIVX Detailed report.

Awesome update here and seeing a nice team photo. Got into Pivx middle of the year via Jeff Berwick.