It pays to be a PIVXfan

in #pivx6 years ago (edited)

It pays to be a PIVXfan!I absolutely mean it... and I mean it in the literal sense! I became a PIVXfan some time in November last year and to-date I have be paid $70 worth of PIV. But don't just take my word for it, see my PoE below. In case you are wondering what PoE is... I will start with what it is NOT... it is not a new algorithm. PoE is just my fancy way of saying Proof of Earning! 😊

PoE (Proof of Earning)

PoE.png

Who can be a PIVXfan and how do they earn?

ANYONE can sign up for the PIVXfan reward program and start earning by completing simple tasks on the various social media platforms. The aim of the tasks is to spread the word about PIVX in order to raise greater awareness.

Below is a list of actual task examples:

  • Upvote a recent PIVX Steemit post, comment on it and resteem it! [25 points]
  • Like, share and comment on a recent PIVX Twitter post! [25 points]
  • Like, share and comment on a recent PIVX YouTube video! [25 points]
  • Post original content to your Steemit and add the hashtags #cryptocurrency #blockchain #pivx [50 points]
  • Start/Host a PIVX meetup in your area! [100 points]

*500 points can be redeemed for $10 worth of PIV.

Its a win-win situation! So what are you waiting for? Become a PIVXfan today and start earning. Sign up here.




To secure your PIV (and other cryptocurrencies) inside a trusted Ledger Nano S device place your order here.



THANKS FOR READING & REMEMBER TO KEEP IT PURPLE!


1000.jpg


Sort:  

Glad to have you on the team! Fellow Pivians in the Fancorps program: These kinds of posts are amazing.

Keep up the good work!

Thank you @pivx. I will keep it purple always!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.75% upvote!
I was summoned by @faraicelebr8. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?