PIVXpress Aug 3 2017, BRAND NEW EPISODE

in #pivx7 years ago

New episode of PIVXPress available for your viewing pleasure......


please remember that the OFFICIAL PIVX Steemit account is looking for experienced Steemians to help manage our account,
register you interest here:

Find out more about PIVX at our website here
Join our slack here
Join our forums here
Follow us on twitter here
Join the Facebook group here
subscribe to the pre-official youtube channel here

1 Superactive PIVX community member is also Steem witness, so please also upvote them here : @bitcoiner

ALL PIVX community members, feel free to RESTEEM this article, Lets keep spreading the word of this amazing community focused privacy centric global true crypto currency. NO ICO NEEDED!

All comments within first 30 minutes get upvoted ;)

Sort:  

This is awesome!

Thanks for the update. I thought I would be smart and try to increase my PIVX by converting it to BTC before the fork and then convert BTC and BCC back to PIVX for an increase. I must have traded at the wrong times because I ended up with less than a 1% increase in my PIVX. At least I didn't lose any. It's back in my wallet now and staking. :o)

Do anybody know, when iOS wallet will be launched?

As Always an awesome post from you, Appreciated! Maybe checkout my blog ??

Interesting blog. Nice to see I'm not the only one who thinks like this. Not sure if I believe in the current crypto investment climate but I do believe in the blockchain. I was researching a way to do better investment analysis on the current cryptos. Do you know this interesting site? https://www.coincheckup.com They researched and analyzed every tradable coin out there.