Sort:  

It's a totally different protocol, Monero is a great project, and so as not to offend anyone, It's probably not wise to start listing benefits over other currencies. Hopefully PIVX will list zerocoins features in greater depth, Or I'll try to find the whitepaper for it and share a link to it.

Thank you, I will look it up myself =)

Monero cannot be implemented into other currencies as far as I know, it uses ring signatures and so ALL transactions are private. libzero will give the user the choice of having private PIVZ or public PIVX transactions. I think the debate over which is MORE private is moot at the moment as neither have got much chance of being broken any time soon.

Alrighty then - if no one else will say it... An oldie (by crypto standards) but a goodie: https://monerolink.com