PIVX To the Moon!

in #pix7 years ago (edited)


Image Credit

I count myself lucky to have PIVX now. I don't have a great deal of capital but I do not want to miss out on the rise of this coin. It's really similar to Dash but it is a proof of stake coin. July 5, PIVX tweeted that point of sale transactions were coming because of a device called PIVIT. This is catchy, it sounds fun, and could really resonate with people.


Image Credit

Point of sale transactions that are done in this manner would definitely raise demand for the coin. I think that implementation of deals advertising it's use will be what catapults this into triple digits. I think this is a direct competitor to Dash, and I think both of the coins have an amazing future. PIVX I think is about done being undervalued and it is going to rocket if they get point of sale transactions integrated. I could see other benefits stemming from this where credit cards will give PIVX as a reward for using the card. I am certain there are plans for this to be huge.

Have a look at their twitter, they are building bridges every day. I am so happy I got in before this goes nuts. Retail is a big market, and if they tap it early, this is going to the moon. Buy it, and when the price rises, buy more, it is not going to be this low for long. 312 million PIVX can be minted within 100 years. If this gets a strong showing in retail, the price of one of these babies is going to be unreal.

Anyone else a fan of PIVX?

https://twitter.com/_pivx/media

Sort:  

Absolutely, I'm invested in PIVX too. It definitely has room to grow.

I think its the investment I am most comfortable with right now long term that may seem riskier than some, but the reward is so great.