Daily routine - day sixteen - snowmen in color

in #pixel5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!


Yesterday and today I was felling super lazy and I wasn't up for doing anything.
However, I got home and I decided to color some of the snowmen I did earlier.




These are really tiny. And they are also too blue for snowman base color. I wish there was a marker that is lighter on the blue. Some 50 to 70% lighter would be perfect. Unfortunately there is not. I'm using Winsor & Newton markers.



Notes on the paper are from the games Battletech - name of a mech I was trying to get, and Space Engineers - I needed nickel and silver to make oxygen tank. :)

Other than that I did some one point perspective drawings for practice/exercise but I'm not feeling too comfortable to share those at this point.

All sketches, drawings and photos are my own.

Keep doing what you like and have fun!
@zneeke

Sort:  
 5 years ago  Reveal Comment