Daily routine - day ten - practice and more windows

in #pixel5 years ago

Hello everyone!


Today I started with drawing a simple rock. Then added another one. And then I did some pebbles, then did one tree, added the second one and turned to drawing the houses.



As you can see my first house is not complete. That happened because I ran out of space as was taken by the drawing. I didn't plan for that and I fought against myself and idea of covering the older image. But now as I think about it I will allow myself that freedom in the future.



It may not be much, but I'm trying to draw at least 15-30 minutes every day. Yeah, I goof up on some days and don't post but so far it works for me :)



On another note, this weekend I'm starting to make a number of postcards for my family and friends. I'm thinking about making some for you guys as well and to reward my followers and people that show the most interest in those. We'll see. It's gonna be exclusive and unique hand drawn stuff. I'll make a post about that on Friday.


All sketches, drawings and photos are my own.

Keep doing what you like and have fun!
@zneeke

Sort:  

Those trees have such charm... love the style!