Daily routine - day twenty two - more doodling, chilling and playing games

in #pixel5 years ago

Hello everyone!


I've continued my work from yesterday and just kept on doodling some cards. I'm not creating a lot of them, but they are fun and amusing to watch. I'm in good and silly mood and I do hope it's contagious. :p
Here they are, today's cards:

"Hello ladies!"


"Wanna hold hands?"


"I've made it myself"


"Must reach the top branch"



This is what artist do when playing games, talking to people via discord and generally doing other "important" things. Have I mentioned that I'm feeling happy? Be good everyone! Bye!

All sketches, drawings and photos are my own.

Keep doing what you like and have fun!
@zneeke

Sort:  

Love them. :)
They are funny and are making me smile every time you show me one of them (either in progress or done)

Thank you :D :)

They are so adorable!