Holiday postcards - WIP part 1

in #pixel5 years ago

Hello!


I played with watercolors and failed. Then I switched to markers and made those few cards.
Can you guess the character? :D

Here are all the ones I made today. There's only four of them as I was busy with other things too. I plan on doing more tomorrow and of course share those with you as well.


Tomorrow will definitely be easier for me. Today I was trying to avoid the potential problems (paper bleeding, had to go and buy 2 more markers - missing colors - you can never have enough of them) and I was pretty much playing and experimenting with my media and supplies :)



All sketches, drawings and photos are my own.

Keep doing what you like and have fun!
@zneeke

Sort:  

Handsomely! With color more beautiful, but without color, there is a zest too.! ;)