Pizza and monkeyman movie.

in #pizza15 days ago

IMG_20240427_221643219.jpg

I got pizza!

Monkey Man movie.

What a wild little movie. India crime movie and revenge drama.

Crazy guy from chapie and district 11 and Elysium? It is his annoying Southern African accent in here.

Some guy wearing a monkey mask gets the crap beat out of him for a living and then goes on this rampage.

It's like the India version of John wick... Lol.

Sort:  

Is it a Pizza? Flavour??

All meat.

Perfect Combo 😜

Generally I add extra toppings like extra meats and cheeses but the couple days I've been lazy and eating it plain.

That's why I had Doubts !lol

I would like to thank my fingers.
I can always count on them

Credit: reddit
@ganjafarmer, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of nabbas0786

(1/1)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

It's like the India version of John wick... Lol.

I liked the scene where the hero falls into sewage water after being hit by a sniper; he goes through so much pain.

While shot full of holes. I'm saying infection city. But he is healed up in 5 mins... Hahahahahah

But he is healed up in 5 mins... Hahahahahah

How could he even stand after what he went through same vibes I got from the last John Wick movie where john falls twice through the 1000 steps.

I believe it was 440... But yeah. And magically healed again in 5 minutes to get hurt again...

Even thought Monkey Man was unrealistic but John Wick the latest version was 10 times more unrealistic as the hero fell from a building after being shot in close range from a building, then he felt with a kick from scott atkins from the 2nd floor I think and he got bashed all throughout the movie I was shocked how did he even end up dieing while on reddit people are saying he is still alive somehow.

Yeah. It hurts to fight. It's not this edgy gritty experience. It's traumatic and painful.

But it's Hollywood. Lol like the Bollywood of monkey man.

I had such moments of laughter in Monkey man where the hero wears that "monkey Mask" and his constantly being bashed by every one in the fighting ring.