Day 10 -Idle Telegram Bitcoin game "Crypto Airline" - It's going fast now!

in #pizza2 months ago

When I wrote about Crypto Airlines yesterday ( see here for day 9 update ), I mentioned that the new plane did not have it's full effect yet.

And boy was I right. Over 24 hours I was able to add 0.000033 BTC ( roughly $1.35) to my withdrawal account. That represents a 30% increase overnight.

image.png

I have enough to buy 2 new Cesna's or I could save up for a second Embraer. I'm thinking of going with the Embraer, but that will take another week I think. The benefit would be a big boost in passengers per hour.

image.png

Anybody else that plays Crypto Airlines and has some advice?

Sort:  

@levi-miron, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/4) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @knightmarey gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Hello.

Source

We would appreciate it if you could avoid copying and pasting or cross-posting content from external sources (full or partial texts, video links, art, etc.).

Thank you.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.