Index - the Hive ETF that I only now discovered

in #pizza2 months ago

Hive is an amazing place and sometimes I'm surprised it isn't more popular. I keep discovering new activities (at least new to me) that I make me more exciting. One of my recent findings is Index.

image.png

I love ETFs and so do many others. It has brought simplification and easy access to shares across the globe. Within the HIVE network, there are many tokens that reward you for holding them, staking them, delegating, curation and other activities. It was a nightmare to figure out which did what and how to maximize returns. Index does that for me!

image.png

So every day, I look into my wallet and am curious which tokens have paid out. I've even discovered new token that I hadn't heard of before. It's like a daily dividend token.
Their most recent post also shows that they are actively looking at maximizing returns. As an example, they changed from renting our Splinterland cards to staking in the LP, increasing the return.

Currently the price is quite volatile, going from 0.09 HBD to 0.49 HBD just in 1 day!

image.png

I also like the transparency, as you can see who holds how much and which %.

image.png

Had you heard of Index before and if so, what are your opinions about it?

Sort:  

Congratulations @knightmarey! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge