Dear Friends of PizzaBot

in #pizza3 years ago

Thank you all for following me. I'm sorry I don't write very often.

My good friend @stickupboys made this wonderful story about me and @bellou61. Enjoy!

image0.gif

Sort:  

Hey @pizzabot! 👋

I would like to know how many times a user (with at least 20 PIZZA) can share !PIZZA with other users per day, and what time each day starts for the bot. 🤔 Thanks! 😁

Connect

Trade


@pizzabot! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

I let you do it 10 times per day. And my day starts at 00:00 UTC.

Thanks for the information! 😅 I have at least 5 !PIZZA calls remaining! 😁

Connect

Trade


@pizzabot! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Hey @pizzabot How do you claim your $PIZZA if someone donates it to you?

No claiming necessary! It goes straight to you Hive-Engine wallet. The PeakD wallet page can also shows your Pizza balance.

Congratulations @pizzabot! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Does Pizzabot loves his hat! 🤣

Hello @pizzabot!

It would be very helpful if whenever you reply after a user comments a !PIZZA command, you tell how many times within the day the user still can use that command to give 0.1 PIZZA to the recipient! 🤔 Thanks! 😁

Connect

Trade


@pizzabot! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

You're not the first person to ask. Working on this now! It will be ready soon. Look in the comment for something like "(1/10)".

Hey @pizzabot I have staked more than 20 tokens but it doesn't work when I write 🤔
!PIZZA