Celebrate Bitcoin's Pizza Day with HIVE

in #pizzaday4 years ago (edited)

I made a design today to celebrate the Bitcoin Pizza day. I wanted to create something that has HIVE in it. Many blockchains use this day to promote their chain, so I thought I would make something for the HIVE blockchain as well since we don't have an official team that does this kind of marketing/strategy. I think it turned out pretty cool, and it's free to use and share on any platform you'd like.







Download

Feel free to download and spread this image on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram and other Social Media platforms: https://files.peakd.com/file/peakd-hive/rubencress/4p5x68fa-PizzaDay2.jpg

Unfortunately, I am not a big stakeholder, so I can't throw in some upvotes, but hey; go share and celebrate the famous Bitcoin Pizza day!

Enjoy the pizza day!
Ruben

Sort:  

Awesome design! Guess I'm having pizza for dinner tonight🥳

That's the best way to celebrate :) Thanks!

Lol love it love it

Thanks! You got Twitter missy?

Hooray! The only right way to celebrate is to buy a pizza WITH Bitcoin :D

Haha, that's right, but I already got my pizza's in the freezer.

Hahaha!

It are just two Pizza's from 2010 :P

Ooh, vintage :D

I call it the blue cheese special