You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IMPORTANT NOTICE TO ALL WHO ARE INVESTIGATING PIZZAGATE HERE ON STEEMIT--

in #pizzagate8 years ago

It was a voat discussion - and I've seen pasteboards in several Youtube videos now where they've pretty much got a huge wall with criss-crossing lines.

I'm thinking I'm a few weeks too late, haha.

Given the huge disinformation drive by the mainstream media (NYT, Snopes, WaPo), it comes as no surprise that they're trying to discredit the citizen investigators digging into this. I would pretty much expect those managing the pasteboard to restrict access to trustworthy participants.

Mind you, I've used things like Google Draw previously as a collaborative whiteboard. It had really good image pasting, URL linking, commenting and drawing capability.