You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Huge #PizzaGate News! Comet Ping Pong is officially UNDER Investigation by DCMPD!

in #pizzagate7 years ago (edited)

The troll account created by "Jeff C", to discredit me and to make personal attacks on me: https://twitter.com/TightAssFroth

I don't want to say I told you so ... but I'm going to anyway

I TOLD YOU SO

I was even suspicious of Jeff C. since the day you introduced me to him in my blog Did Justin P. Hess Kill His Own Mother and a Complete Stranger?


Also, I see that the DC police already started changing their story ...
titus-frost-retraction.png

Sort:  

Or you could do it on the platform to which both parties are familiar.

Have it on a neutral channel.

You are the reason this debate isn't happening. If you are right about pizzagate what's the problem?

Exposing evil satanic pedophile serial killers... satan's little helpers.
Possessed beast worshipers!
Their souls are damned for all eternity.
Shame on them !!!

intrigued by your reply and so i am now following.
@dakini5d

decided to follow you based on this reply
@dakini5d