You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Child Rapists Bragging on the Web - Not the DC ones

in #pizzagate7 years ago (edited)

Thanks Rich. Because you lived through the 60s I know you've seen it all. I think that Australian documentary I watched yesterday also affected me in blogging about this. I kept seeing little Adam in every reference these sickos made. I'm sad to hear about the prisons. It used to be they'd have the worst time in there. But now that Jeff Sessions is in I bet even prisons will revert to how they should be. Political correctness is poison for the world. Check Sanchez's words about fingering the other man's son... :(

Sort:  

I know, I keep seeing little Adam in my mind's eye. I don't think Sanchez actually did it...I think he was trying to piss the other guy off. I know if it was me and somebody wrote about one of my sons (or daughters) like that- they'd be dead already! I think I'm going to take a day off from thinking and write about my dog today. I need a mental-health day!

I second that. You've had more than your share of evil. Have a great timeout day.

Thanks...There's a story contest on here...maybe I'll write something for that too.

You should Rich. You have natural storytelling talent. Alexander Dumas was the master of that, next Dickens or Steinbeck.