Sort:  

I tried to watch the videos but couldn't make it all the way through without wanting to puke!

I know. I went searching for the video maker and decided to stop after viewing too many of his videos. He is a seriously twisted freak. I found out he has also listed himself as a premarital counselor.... same guy, Oakland CA, no reviews but imagine all the men he must meet.

You're doing better than me...I couldn't make it through one!

Exposing evil satanic pedophile serial killers... satan's little helpers.
Possessed beast worshipers!!!
Their souls are damned to roast in hell for all eternity.
Shame on them!!!

I just like truth, and I hate scum. Which, you'd think would be normal but... maybe not.

@richq11 I wanted to download them so that he can never cover up....

You've got to see this! It goes back to the Johnny Gosch kidnapping but shows how deep the whole thing goes. The child abduction phenomenon didn't start with Pizzagate, it's been going on For a very long time...there's ties to NAMBLA and Satanists in here as well.

You did a wonderful job...I just couldn't watch them without getting really creeped out!