You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IMPORTANT NOTICE TO ALL WHO ARE INVESTIGATING PIZZAGATE HERE ON STEEMIT--

in #pizzagate8 years ago (edited)

I really really really hate to think there is an actual entity called Lucifer. Who knows?

And as for the comment below mine, addressed to me, I can't reply because it's 6 deep but here's what I have to say:

"Scoot, get away from me, be gone! I cannot bear entities like you. "

Sort:  

It seems likely that there are parasitic entities in our matrix to be aware of, such as those which feed off the energy (loosh) generated by trauma. Making a declaration of your sovereignty and revoking any soul contracts you may be entangled in, can be a big step in helping to sever, untie and detach some of those cords and hooks many of us have, but are unaware we're burdened with.