Sort:  

pizzagate is but a tiny part of the larger and, at least, decades old picture.

True but it's a Pandora's box. Once you expose it, you expose the whole luciferian agenda of the elite.

why hack at the branches, when you can go to the root?

You need to go after the minions to make them squeal on their bosses in order to build up a case against them. That's how the justice system works in this country.

i guess especially, when their bosses are the justice system.

Hey brother, I challenge you to research pizzagate for just ten minutes and tell me that stuff is fake. It's a super uncomfortable subject, but it is most definitely real. A huge red flag is when Reddit removed the thread from the web, saying that "we wont have witch hunts on our site." The censoring is getting out of control, which is what made me create a Steemit account. I'm not investing in this, just looking for uncensored alternative news that is becoming more difficult to come by recently. Just the fact that Steemit posts cannot be deleted or completely censored, will drive the majority of educated people here who are seeing through the propaganda of the main stream media. I give it two years and there will be a massive migration from facebook. I see a website like this being a real threat to governments trying to cover up information. Also once the mainstream media starts losing their customer base and considerable money to sites like this, I believe it will only be a matter of time before Steemit is labeled a "fake news site used by domestic terrorists to spread anti government propaganda." #Pizzagate is just the tip of the iceberg. This rabbit hole goes deep.

key point, needs research

David points out that many young children are posted by Comet employees, none of them are parents (or relatives?). No comments or links in the instagrams trace back to any parents. But a high level DOJ prosecutor does 'like' several of the photos.

I am crazy busy right now with you know what coming right on time, that I have nothing to say except that I am posting and upvoting every single post in this category I can until it gets "accidentally erased"