🟢 Cave "ABOVE THE SOURCE" 🇬🇧 🇺🇸 🇵🇱 JASKINIA NAD ŹRÓDŁEM 👀 CAVING: Photo

in #pl-travelfeed6 months ago (edited)


Image21.jpg

🇬🇧 🇺🇸

📌 On the eve of Halloween, I decided to be brave and set out on an exciting exploration of the mysterious cave "ABOVE THE SOURCE" with the Kowalski Team. The entrance was located in a rocky crevice on the mountainside. I was prepared for it to be an extraordinary day.📌


Descending deeper, I reached a 9-meter shaft. Darkness surrounded me, but my headlamp illuminated my path. I knew not to rush here; I had to be cautious. This marked the beginning of our adventure.

Further down, towards the southeast, I came across a 4-meter dead-end corridor that led even further. To the south, there was a slope descending to a depth of 14 meters. The narrow crevice gradually widened to create a space up to a meter wide. It was there that I discovered a chamber within the rubble, above which was a rocky ledge with 0.9 and 2.5-meter steps. From there, a meandering corridor about 15 meters long and up to 3 meters wide, with notches at several levels, branched out. It must have been a fascinating place with many hidden secrets.

As I continued my exploration, I realized that the cave was a place filled with various forms of erosion. On the walls, I saw older forms such as kettles and whirlpools. The corridors took on various shapes, from tubes to horizontal incisions and erosion shelves. This place was amazing!

I descended to the bottom of the shaft, where thousands of years ago, water flowed under tremendous pressure. Looking around, I came across a chamber within the rubble, concealed by large boulders. It was a fascinating find. At the end of the chamber, a 2-meter shaft led to a 5-meter-long corridor running westward. This place led me to a 4.3-meter suspended pit, and in the wall, there was a narrow, high crevice that extended for 8 meters with an incredibly challenging constriction (Z III).

When I descended from the 4.3-meter shaft, I found myself in a 5-meter-high, crevice-like corridor that led to a chute with swirling pools. This place was unique and dangerous...

It was an extraordinary cave passage, and Halloween added an extra element of mystery to it. The cave was full of puzzles and fascinating discoveries, and the exploration brought a lot of joy and challenges.

DONATE FOR A CAVING TRAVEL

HIVE | HIVE POWER |HIVE DOLLARS: @kowalscy-team

IMG_20231029_111607.jpg

IMG_20231029_111843.jpg

IMG_20231029_112235.jpg

IMG_20231029_124109.jpg

IMG_20231029_124138.jpg

IMG_20231029_160241.jpg

received_265948816421518.jpeg

DJI_0667.JPG

Image1.jpg

Image8.jpg

Image11.jpg

Image14.jpg

Image15.jpg

Image19.jpg

Image24.jpg

Image27.jpg

Image29.jpg

Image33.jpg

Image34.jpg

Image35.jpg

Image36.jpg

Image37.jpg

🇵🇱


📌 Właśnie w przeddzień Halloween postanowiłem się odważyć i wraz z ekipą z Kowalski Team wyruszyć na ekscytującą eksplorację tajemniczej jaskini "NAD ŹRÓDŁEM". Otwór znajdował się w szczelinie skalnej, otwierającej się w zboczu. Byłem przygotowany na to, że to będzie wyjątkowy dzień. 📌

Schodząc w dół, docierałem do 9-metrowej studni. Ciemność otaczała mnie, ale moja lampa czołowa oświetlała mi drogę. Wiedziałem, że nie można tutaj zbyt pośpieszać, musiałem być ostrożny. Oto początek naszej przygody.

Głębiej, ku południowym wschodom, trafiłem na 4-metrowy ślepy korytarz, który prowadził wciąż dalej. Ku południu była pochylnia, wiodąca w dół na głębokość 14 metrów. Na początku wąska szczelina stopniowo rozszerzała się, tworząc miejsce o szerokości nawet metra. I właśnie tam odkryłem salkę w zawalisku, nad nią ganek skalny z 0,9 i 2,5 metrowymi progami. Stamtąd odchodził meandrujący korytarz o długości około 15 metrów i szerokości do 3 metrów, z wciętymi na kilku poziomach bocznymi rynnami. To musiało być fascynujące miejsce z mnóstwem ukrytych tajemnic.

Kiedy kontynuowałem swoją eksplorację, zrozumiałem, że jaskinia jest miejscem pełnym różnych form erozyjnych. Na ścianach zobaczyłem starsze formy, takie jak kotły i zagłębienia wirowe. Korytarze miały różne kształty, od rur po poziome wcięcia i półki erozyjne. To miejsce było niesamowite!

Zszedłem na dno studni, gdzie tysiące lat temu woda płynęła pod ogromnym ciśnieniem. Rozglądając się, natknąłem się na salkę w zawalisku, którą zasłaniały duże bloki skalne. Było to fascynujące znalezisko. Na końcu salki 2-metrowa studzienka prowadziła do 5-metrowego korytarza, biegnącego na zachód. To miejsce doprowadziło mnie nad 4,3-metrową przewieszoną studnię, a w ścianie otwierała się ciasna, wysoka szczelina o długości 8 metrów z niezwykle trudnym do pokonania zaciskiem (Z III).

Kiedy zszedłem z 4,3-metrowej studni, znalazłem się w 5-metrowym, wysokim, szczelinowym korytarzu, który prowadził do komina z kotłami wirowymi. To miejsce było wyjątkowe i niebezpieczne....

To było niezwykłe przejście jaskini, a Halloween nadało mu dodatkowego elementu tajemnicy. Jaskinia była pełna zagadek i fascynujących odkryć, a eksploracja dała dużo radości i wyzwań.

Zapraszam na:
🔵 https://www.facebook.com/KowalscyTeam
🟣 https://www.instagram.com/kamil_kowalski_team/




DONATE FOR A TRAVEL

HIVE | HIVE POWER |HIVE DOLLARS: @kowalscy-team
STEEM | STEEM POWER | STEEM DOLLARS: @kowalscy-team


🇵🇱 Obserwuj @kowalscy-team aby być na bieżąco i znać kolejne planowane cele.

🇬🇧 Follow @kowalscy-team to stay up to date and know the next planned goals.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kowalscy-team! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP