Rendering Of Apologies For Being A Victim of Plagiarism

in #plagiarism2 years ago

Dear @hivewatchers,

Good morning being everyone on this blockchain, I write this post to express how sorry I am to fall victim of plagiarism. My recent post have been confirmed by @hivewatchers as being plagiarized and I want to take full responsibility for doing that, is a mistake which I believe it will never repeat itself again.
Plagiarism having read a lot about it after being caught in the act is a serious act and I want to apologize to please forgive me for the very first time in the blockchain.

Going forward I want to say that any attempt by me to plagiarized again must be dealt with.
All I can say is I’m very truly sorry for this and I assure the entire team..it won’t happen again.
Counting on your usual cooperation
Thank you.

ECDCA92A-DF46-4FDC-93E3-D17496ABE6D5.jpeg