Plagiarism at Steemit

in #plagiarism6 years ago (edited)

Logo skisse symb.pngWhen someone steals my ideas, I have 2 reactions. First I get furious and then flattered for obviously having done something right. Well. This time I did not get flattered at all. This is the most disgusting theft I have seen.

Have a look;

https://steemit.com/contest/@nomadicsoul/started-and-couldn-t-stop

Then compare it to my original work:

https://steemit.com/art/@funkit/logo-sketch-take-2

@nomadicsoul obviously has no shame when it comes to stealing. No attempt to attribute the original work(s) whatsoever.

And no consent from me whatsoever.

I have reported it to @steemcleaners and if there is anyone with a sliver of respect for original content, go tell her just that.

@berniesanders where are you when there is need for a little shakeup?

Post script: it seems she has deleted what belongs to me.

Sort:  
Loading...

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 15.28% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Very good post.

love your illustration....love your style and thanks ❤😃❤