Just a girl slowly learning how to figure out hive

in #plandemic3 years ago

I’m Kristy Lynn
& I like to make beautiful things, even if nobody cares.

img_5028.png

Floral designer, hardcore crafter & a happy mama to my little yorkie poodle Pepe

Sort:  

awesome! welcome to HIVE Kristy!

Thanks Jagoe, really enjoying other people’s posts. A lot of great & relatable posts on here :)

Definitely somebody cares. Take care

Welcome! Someone cares. Sometimes they are hard to find but someone cares ;)
Let me guess... Pepe is very very quiet and peaceful and never drives you crazy. 🐕

Amen! And haha in my dreams, this 5 pound ball of joy is a wild card 😂🤭

Welcome to HIVE, I'm sure the team a @heyhaveyamet will be more than happy to come and show you around. Always great to see new faces bring fresh ideas and energy to the platform, all the best with your blog, see you around