Sort:  

Wow" Nice" photos captured. my dear friend @ngos thank you so much for sharing with us have a nice day.

I remember when I was very young at the park I saw like 15 of them flying synchronized overhead. I assume heading to one of these shows. At the time I thought there was about to be a war looool

Triple combination..Thats wonderful ! Planes:NF5
downloadfile-1.jpg

Any Canadians or others fans of the Snowbirds?

It looks like a bird

Its a plane :D

amaizing.. it looks dreemy race ✌✌

Good amazing the post l like photography

great your photography

Manger beta vote me

Amazing pictures .

awesome pictures!

Nice photos . my dear friend thanks

It's cool.Keep it up.Keep flying here in steemit

Impressive photography made by you @ngos. lots of love for you. airshow is also amazing.

I live near an airforce base and get to see pilots do formation training like this it is quite amazing to watch.

The opposing last shot is great!

Great picture

Nice shots! Zoooooommmm!!

Great photo. Would be nice to really see it live though.

Congratulations @ngos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Awesome shots, I've alwasy had an interest in planes and this captured their beauty nicelt

I like the passion you clearly show for planes.

this pictures are really cool, i wonder what it would feel like to be on board those planes during the maneuvers?