Sort:  

Those are really cool pics I would love to buy the chopper with bitcoin, reminds me of arny lol

Military helicopter Rooivalk helicopter looking amazing ..love it..

yup and it's build heer in South Africe

Is that a c180 as the light air support?

This is my dream ..to fly with a helicopter .. momently the dream is "loading" ...i hope ..1 ride only 1.
Just to see the sky ..

I love to ride the chopper.

Helicopter with light wind support. Helicopters play important role in creating something new. And the ambassador can move in speed. New inventions bring some new importance. thanks for sharing your new information.

@ngos thanks for sharing, ovely and much amazing "Rooivalk attack helicopter" I appreciate a photographar who take these incredible shots. love to see them. thanks for sharing

Hi @ngos, Ever since my childhood like almost all the kids, I have been watching the helicopters flying over our homes. This felt so good may be because in childhood one does not know the dark side of the wars. I'm happy that my childhood gave me good memories. Thanks for recollecting and refreshing those memories. It was good to read your pose.

Keep writing and sharing more.

Steem On!

looking very dangeres , its going to war

Exhibition , chance to see the really versatile , and air supporter helicopter thanks to share...

sorry for late dear,i watch this post , good photography @ngos . @resteemed this post

yup and it's build here in Sout Africa :)

wooow, are so imposing :)

Your photography always make me wonder!thanks @ngos

I like Combat support helicopter.

nice post

Dear @ngos
Valuable post.
Thanks for sharing.
Resteemed.

Thank you for sharing this, really interesting to see

Wow!!Amazing!!

What's up Steemians ?? If you post a new post , comment @originalworks or !originalworks to receive a 1.5% upvote by n bot if your content is original .

Keep Calm And Steem On :)

tenor (2).gif

Please Follow , Resteem , Upvote or Comment - @jacoknoetze

Interesting post dear @ngos. Helicopters are looking cool. Pilots of Air Force can tell the right specification and role in flying. I love Aeroplanes and pilots who handle them in Air. Thanks for sharing & Stay Blessed!

This helicopter looking amazing and it's really hard working on a fight time @ngos

Helicopter and planes both look amazing

All are superb