Sort:  

Really nice :D

In an instant, his face was cleansed from an annoying mustache around his nose. Thanks, helicopter!!!

Yuck, this reactivated some PTSD. This happened to a Navy Chief when I was in the military. Sadly this stuff happens. The flight deck can be a scary place if you don’t watch out and get complacent. I know this was all fun and such, it’s just funny how the brain works... 😣

I know this was all fun and such, it’s just funny how the brain works... 😣

Especially when it gets hit by a helicopter!

Exactly 🤙

Although it's easy to tell that the helicopter is too far away to mess with his head, it's funny how the pictures play with our senses. Well done!

This was clever play on words:

Slicing off someones head with a helicopter.

...but I took it literally and was upset until I took a look at the entire post thrice. The head was sliced but the person was fully determined and did not move a inch from his position. :)

Good job @ngos. Keep slicing the heads with your photography.

Steem On!

I took it literally and was upset

That's perfectly reasonable! Anything goes on the blockchain!

When you scroll it up and down multiple times it's really funny. Also this helicopter is really beautiful !

Aaah whatta classic view it is, it seems than Fan of the Helicopter is just breaking the jaw of this guy :P :-D

Quite funny as well as skilled photography @ngos

Amazing stuff, thanks for these awesome photos

Stay blessed, steem on

This is my fantasy ..to fly with a helicopter .. momently the fantasy is "stacking" ...I trust ..1 ride just 1.

Just to see the sky ..

Smiles am laughing now

Ouch to say the least.

CLICKBAIT! No just joking. It's funny though

Hiii @ngos , always you shared attractive planes and now you are sharing a wonderful helicopter, I have much interest in planes related news and pics My Support and Appreciation Always for you. UPVOTED.
Here I am sharing a news with all about the crash of Helicopter.

Andra Cobb, 39, was the sole survivor of a horrific helicopter crash Wednesday night that killed five people, including her longtime boyfriend and her father.
Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-5291069/911-call-sole-survivor-helicopter-crash-released.html#ixzz54i6G6PN9

You bought from steemit?

Those are extremely cool pics I would love to purchase the chopper with bitcoin, helps me to remember arny lol

And just like your bitcoin, it'll go up and down, up and down.. sometimes when you least want it to!

Hey @ngos
Its really nice project you steeming for steemian. Looks very wonderful #helicopter snapshot is nice and amazing stuff to attract. All the best and keep it sharing

It's an extraordinary inclination to fly. I had a little flight involvement in pilot test. That day is so extraordinary in my life. It's fervor. It's self-assurance. It's dread. It's adoration. It's affection. Each feeling you may have. Blend of all. I will always remember this. I trust I can live again sometime in the not so distant future

just wooowww lokking lovely.....

Great post, love it. Check out my page for informative cryptocurrency articles

Not FUNNY 🧐🤷🏾‍♂️🤦🏾‍♂️

It's not funny lol

It's a great feeling to fly. I had a little flight experience in pilot test. That day is so different in my life. It's excitement. It's self-confidence. It's fear. It's love. It's fondness. Every emotion you may have. Mix of all. I will never forget this. I hope I can live again someday. @ngos

Wow. Very nice and wonderful view. It is a skillful photography of plane.

Hi guy you should not get near an helicopter that is taking off, you may not leave to tell the story of what happen to your head.I follow and upbote you.

"Slicing off someones head with a helicopter" sound brutal ^^

wow..awesome photography dear friend @ngos
i #love you post...
your work is well you are very intellengt writer i hope your success is very soon?? Thank you i support you everytime but i want to you support me alltime thanks for this post,,,,

Wow amazing photography all the snaps are awesome.... perfect click....thank you for sharing with us.... keep sharing more

Awesome photo of helicopter bro.

Great piece of pictures, jokes. The capture was really relevant with every single tittle you post :)