Sort:  

Removed, no steem community violation.

I am the photographer of this photograph. The one on the web was taken by another photographer at the same air show on the same day.

As you can see these are part of an action sequence I took on that day as the aircraft was spiraling and the first pic is not properly focused.

Also note the clouds and prop are differently positioned to the similar photo from the web.

Thanks for your quick response. I actually had to overlay the images to see the difference:

Very close. I'll take off the flag and comment.

One should wear seat best during any type of driving except cycle, scooter but here they should wear helmets

Such scenes in the sky are really impressed by the beautiful photos, please give me a vote @monowar

Good thing seat belts are tight or the pilots are gone ages ago :)

Something like fish fly

seat belt on captain @ngos! weather situation?

Well for sure he is on steemit while flying :)

I'm new on steemit, food&travel @seelc

Thanks to all